Since our formation in 1954, we have built our businesses on superior customer services, earning one of the highest reputations for quality in the region.

Our continuing commitment to excellence was recognized in 1997, when MNSS received the ISO 9001 Certification, for achieving an international standard of quality and service, specifically for the service and repair of automotive and commercial vehicles, and the sale of spare parts as a Lexus franchise. We now have 3 service centers and 14 spare parts outlets. We support our customers with high quality after-sale service, maintaining excellent spare parts availability, and through auto rentals, leasing and used car sale.

We at Al-Sayer Group holding always in continuous development and strategic planning to provide an integrated range of services dedicated exclusively to guarantee the highest customers satisfaction. Therefore our group is growing both horizontally and vertically at all levels including the opening of more showrooms, service and spare parts centers, expanding to reach the best possible geographical distribution.

Lexus cars are a complete range of sedans and sport-utility vehicles. Each model satisfies the taste of the elite with its amazing performance and stylish designs. For the past 25 years Lexus has been the icon of true luxury, reflecting the highest level of creativity combining absolute luxury and exhilarating performance. All Lexus cars are equipped with the latest technology and best global safety systems, bringing in the ideal choice for businessmen who are seeking luxury and looking for an elevated experience. Lexus is the finest and most appropriate for senior guests and companions for hotels, government ministries and private corporate companies. The question remains which Lexus model to choose!

Visit us today to our showrooms to know more about Lexus cars


SEE MORE, HEAR MORE, SHARE MORE

CHECK OUT OUR SOCIAL PAGES

GET EXCLUSIVE NEWS, VIDEOS AND PICTURES – FOLLOW US HERE.

منذ ان تأسيس شركتنا في عام 1954 قمنا بتاسيس و بناء أعمالنا على مبدأ أفضل خدمات العملاء لنكسب بذلك سمعة ممتازة في مجال الجودة في المنطقة .

و قد كان و لا يزال التزامنا بالتميز في خدمة العملاء محل تقدير على الدوام و في عدة مناسبات منها على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ما جرى في عام 1997 حين حصلت شركة مؤسسة محمد ناصر الساير و اولاده على شهادة الجودة العالمية ايزو 9001 لتحقيقها المعايير الدولية للجودة و الخدمة خاصة في مجال خدمة و تصليح السيارات و المركبات التجارية و بيع قطع الغيار كاحد امتيازات لكزس . لدينا الان 3 مراكز خدمة و 14 مركز بيع قطع الغيار . نحن ندعم عملائنا بخدمة ما بعد البيع عالية الجودة و ذلك بتوفير مخزون كاف تماما من قطع الغيار بالاضافة الى خدمات تاجير السيارات و مبيعات السيارات المستعملة .

في مجموعة الساير القابضة ، نحن دوما في تطور مستمر و تخطيط استراتيجي لنقدم لكم مجموعة متكاملة من الخدمة المكرسة خصيصا لتضمن اقصى درجات رضا العملاء . لذلك فان مجموعتنا تنمو افقيا و راسيا على جميع المستويات بما في ذلك افتتاح المزيد من المعارض و مراكز الخدمة و قطع الغيار و التوسع للوصول لافضل توزيع جغرافي ممكن .

سيارات لكزس هي عبارة عن مجموعة كاملة من سيارات مركبات السيدان و السيارات الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات . كل موديل يرضي ذوق النخبة بادائه المتميز و تصميمه العصري . على مدى السنوات الـ 25 الماضية كانت لكزس رمزا للرفاهية الحقيقية حيث انها تعكس اعلى مستويات الابداع ممزوجة بالرفاهية المطلقة و الاداء المبهج . جميع سيارات لكزس مجهزة باحدث التكنولوجيا و افضل انظمة السلامة العالمية لتقدم افضل الحلول لرجال الاعمال الذين يبحثون عن الفخامة و تجربة رفيعة المستوى . لكزس هي الارقى و الانسب لكبار الضيوف و المرافقين في الفنادق ، الوزارات و الجهات الحكومية و الشركات الخاصة . و السؤال الذي يظل في الاذهان هو أي موديل من سيارات لكزس عليك ان تختار ؟

تفضل بزيارتنا اليوم في معارضنا لمعرفة المزيد عن سيارات لكزس .


إطلع على المزيد .. إسمع المزيد .. إنشر المزيد ..

إطلع على صفحات التواصل الإجتماعي

احصل على أخبار وفيديوهات وصور حصرية - تابعنا هنا.