Overview

When you buy a Lexus, you will not only enjoy the vehicle’s luxury and advanced technology, but also the complete customer care experience. From regular servicing requirements to emergency roadside assistance, Lexus (MNSS) has got it covered. Only at our Lexus Service Centers can you be rest assured that your Lexus will be serviced to the highest standard, using only genuine Lexus parts, protecting your investment and warranty because Lexus exclusively works with highly qualified technicians. Whether you have a major repair or a minor problem that needs fixing, you can trust our Lexus Service Centers to take care of all your Lexus repairs.

As per manufacturer guideline, the service interval for a Lexus is set at 10,000 km or every 12 months, depending on which comes first. By servicing your vehicle at Lexus service center, we will ensure that it runs smoothly and operates at its highest standard. Our Lexus Authorized Service Centers in Shuwaikh and Ahmadi perform services, in line with manufacturer guidelines. Only parts that are scheduled for replacement are changed, and a written confirmation of the work done is provided to the customer.


BOOK A SERVICE

After investing in a Lexus, it's important to protect your investment by only entrusting the service of your vehicle to Lexus Service Center. Only a specialized Lexus technician has the knowledge to fully understand the technology within your vehicle, and the diagnostic equipment capable of fully reading the Lexus engine management computers. Taking your Lexus to a non-authorized Lexus Service Center puts both your vehicle and warranty at risk. To ensure your vehicle is serviced to the highest standards by using genuine Lexus parts book your service with us for a peace of mind.

Book Appointment Online

Special Services

Lady Advisors

Because we care about maintaining the privacy and convenience of our female clients, our specialized team of Lady Advisors will always be there to serve them and make sure they get the assistance they need.


Service your Lexus

Quick Service

In a hurry? Save time and head to our Quick Service Center in Shuwaikh or Ahmadi for a quick service. Quick service is dedicated for periodic maintenance, routine maintenance, brakes and light jobs. Bring your Lexus in and we will ensure that it runs smoothly and operates the way it was intended to.

Quick Lube

In order to maintain high performance of your Lexus, make sure to replace its engine oil regularly.

Save time and change oil of your Lexus vehicle at the Quick Lube in Lexus Service Centers in Shuwaikh – Quick Service Center and Ahmadi.

Express Maintenance

Get your Periodic Maintenance done by a professional team who will offer you a personalized service, with accurate and attention to detail workmanship at Shuwaikh – Quick Service Center


General Repair

You can always trust our Lexus Service Center to take care of all your major repairs. Our Service Center performs in line with manufacturer guidelines and it is always equipped with high-end sophisticated equipment to properly diagnose the fault in your vehicle.

For your peace of mind, only parts that are scheduled for replacement are changed and replaced with genuine parts.

Body and Paint

Unfortunately, accidents happen – even to experienced drivers. But if you’re involved in a collision our professional team, who is trained by Lexus, is able to repair your vehicle to the high standard you expect every time. At Lexus Center in Shuwaikh, Lexus-trained technicians has the expert knowledge, specialist equipment and tools to carry out the best possible repairs. This knowledge and equipment is becoming increasingly important, as the technology within Lexus vehicles becomes more advanced. As well as making sure repairs meet Lexus strict quality guidelines, it speeds them up too.

Detailing

Let our trained and specialized technicians restore the appearance of your Lexus to look new, keep its condition preserved and maintain its value by thorough interior and exterior polish treatments that will make your Lexus restore shine and glamour. Treat your car to a quality and perfect service.


Maintenance Schedule

Your Lexus should receive scheduled maintenance every 10,000 Kilometers or every 1 year, whichever comes first and depending on your driving habits and circumstances. For assistance call: 1830030


Lexus Accident Repair

If your Lexus needs repair following an accident, we would always recommend that you take it to the people who know your vehicle best and maintain highest possible standards in everything they do. Our Lexus Approved Body Repairers have been specially chosen for their commitment to Lexus quality and customer service, they will restore your Lexus visually and mechanically to its original condition and ensure it meets all Lexus strict quality standards using the most up-to-date technology and repair techniques. As you might expect only genuine parts are used and your vehicle will be as good as new in safety and performance.


SEE MORE, HEAR MORE, SHARE MORE

CHECK OUT OUR SOCIAL PAGES

GET EXCLUSIVE NEWS, VIDEOS AND PICTURES – FOLLOW US HERE.

نبذة عامة

عند شرائك سيارة لكزس فانك لن تستمتع بالرفاهية و التكنولوجيا الحديثة فحسب ، إنما ستستمتع بتجربة خدمة فريدة من نوعها. حيث قامت ( مجموعة الساير لكزس) بتغطية كل ما يتعلق بسيارتك ابتداءً من متطلبات الخدمة العادية وصولا إلى حالات المساعدة على الطريق عند الطوارئ .

فقط في مراكز خدمة لكزس الخاصة بنا يمكنك الاطمئنان بأنه سيتم عمل الخدمة اللازمة لسيارتك بأعلى المعايير و ذلك لأن جميع فنيونا يعملون بكفاءة عالية و يستخدمون قطع غيار لكزس الأصلية فقط.

سواء كان لديك تصليحات كبرى أو مشاكل بسيطة ، يمكنك دائماً أن تثق بمراكز خدمة لكزس الخاصة بنا للاهتمام بجميع ما يتعلق بصيانة سيارتك .

عند عمل الخدمة اللازمة لسيارتك في احدى مراكز خدمة لكزس الخاصة بنا فانك ستضمن لسيارتك العمل بسلاسه و أداء عالي المستوى. ان مراكز خدمة لكزس الخاصة بنا في الشويخ و الأحمدي تقدم أعمال الخدمة عالية الجودة و المعايير بما يتماشى مع إرشادات المُصنع ، حيث يتم تغيير القطع المقرر تبديلها فقط مع تقديم تأكيد خطي للعميل بالأعمال المنجزة. بحسب إرشادات المصنع فان مدة الخدمة للسيارة اللكزس هي 10,000 كم أو كل 12 شهراً ، أيهما يأتي أولا.


احجز موعد خدمتك

بعد الاستثمار في سيارة لكزس الفاخرة فمن المهم حماية استثمارك و ذلك من خلال عمل خدمة سيارتك فى مركز خدمة لكزس المعتمد فقط . وحده الفني المتخصص بسيارات لكزس لديه المعرفة الكامله للتكنولوجيا الموجودة داخل سيارتك بالاضافة لمعدات التشخيص القادرة على قراءة كمبيوترات محركات لكزس بشكل كامل . إن التوجه بسيارتك لكزس إلى مركز خدمة غير معتمد قد يؤثر على قدرة أداء السيارة بالاضافة إلى خطر على حياتك ومن معك وعدم سريان ضمان مركبتك.

لضمان خدمة مركبتك بأعلى المعايير باستخدام قطع غيار لكزس الأصلية ، قم بحجز موعد الخدمة معنا الآن.

احجز موعدك اون- لاين

الخدمات المميزة

استشاريات الخدمة للسيدات

في مجموعة الساير لكزس نحن نهتم بالمحافظة على خصوصية و راحة عميلاتنا من السيدات ، لذلك قمنا بتخصيص فريق من استشاريات الخدمة على استعداد تام لخدمة عميلاتنا السيدات و تقديم الاستشارة الفنية لهن و التأكد من حصولهن على المساعدة التي يحتجن اليها.


خدمة سيارتك لكزس

الخدمة السريعة

اذا كنت على عجلة من أمرك، وفر الوقت و احصل على خدمة مميزة بالاتجاه الى مراكز الخدمة السريعة في الشويخ أو الأحمدي لعمل الخدمة السريعة لسيارتك و التي تشمل الصيانة الدورية ، أعمال الفرامل و غيرها من أعمال الصيانة. قم بإحضار سيارتك و سوف نتأكد من عملها و تشغيلها بسلاسة و بالشكل الذي يجب أن تكون عليه .

خدمة تبديل الزيوت

التبديل المنتظم لزيت المحرك مطلوب بشكل كبير لسلاسة عمل سيارتك . الان اصبح بامكانك خلال دقائق معدودة الانتهاء من تبديل زيت سيارتك لدى خدمة تبديل الزيت السريعة. وفر وقتك و بدل زيت سيارتك لكزس عبر خدمة تبديل الزيوت السريعة في مركز خدمة لكزس في الشويخ أو الأحمدي للحفاظ على أداء عالي لسيارتك.

الصيانة اكسبرس

قم بعمل الصيانة الدورية لسيارتك على أيدي فريق من المحترفين الذين سوف يقدمون خدمة مخصصة لسيارتك بكامل الدقة و الاهتمام لجميع تفاصيل العمل في مركز لكزس للخدمة السريعة – الشويخ .


الاصلاحات الميكانيكية

سيارتك لكزس مزودة بتكنولوجيا متقدمة ، لذلك فان الفنيين لدينا و باستخدام اجهزة الفحص المعتمدة من شركة لكزس وحدهم بامكانهم تشخيص العطل في مركبتك بشكل صحيح و دقيق والاعتناء بسيارتك والمحافظة عليها بأفضل مستوى بما يتماشى مع إرشادات المُصنع. لراحة بالك ، كن واثقاً بأننا سنقوم بتغيير القطع المقرر تبديلها بقطع غيار أصلية فقط.

ورشة الحدادة و الصبغ

لسوء الحظ فإن الحوادث قد تحدث احيانًا حتى عند السائقين المتمرسين. و لكن اذا كنت -لا سمح الله- جزءًا من حادث تصادم فإن فريقنا المحترف و الذي حاز على تدريبه من لكزس ، قادر على تصليح سيارتك بأعلى المعايير التي تتوقعها في كل مرة . فإن فنيي لكزس المتدربين في مركز لكزس في الشويخ لديهم الخبرة و المعرفة و المعدات و الادوات المتخصصة لتنفيذ أفضل التصليحات . هذه المعرفة و المعدات اصبحت ذات اهمية متزايدة حيث أن التكنولوجيا في مركبات لكزس تزداد تطورًا ، و سيقوم فريقنا المختص بإعادة السيارة إلى حالتها الأصلية داخلياً و خارجياً مع ضمان تلبيتها لمعايير جودة لكزس الصارمة باستخدام احدث تكنولوجيا و تقنيات التصليح.

خدمة لكزس للعناية و التلميع

سيارتك الفاخرة يلزمها عناية فاخرة تليق بها قم بتلميع سيارتك لكزس لتبدو كالجديدة على أيدي فنيي لكزس المدربين و المتخصصين و سوف تدهشك نتائج عملهم من حيث الجودة و الاتقان الأمر الذي سيعيد لسيارتك لكزس لمعانها و سحرها.


جدول الصيانة

يجب أن تتلقى سيارتك اللكزس صيانة دورية كل 10,000 كم أو كل 12 شهراً، أيهما يأتي أولا و بحسب عادات و ظروف القيادة الخاصة بك. للمزيد من المعلومات يرجى الرجوع الى كتيب المالك في سيارتك أو تواصل معنا على الرقم التالي: 1830030


تصليح حوادث لكزس

إذا كانت سيارتك لكزس بحاجة إلى خدمة الحدادة و الصبغ ، فإننا نوصيك دائما بأخذ سيارتك إلى الأشخاص الذين يعرفونها تمام المعرفة و يحافظون على أعلى قدر من معايير الجودة في كل ما يقومون به. جميع الاصلاحات المقدمة من لكزس مصحوبة بخدمة عملاء عالية المستوى . حيث سيقوم فريقنا المختص بإعادة السيارة إلى حالتها الأصلية داخلياً و خارجياً مع ضمان تلبيتها لمعايير جودة لكزس الصارمة باستخدام احدث تكنولوجيا و تقنيات التصليح. و سيتم استخدام قطع غيار أصلية فقط لتكون سيارتك بحالة ممتازة من حيث السلامة و الأداء و كأنها جديدة تماماً .


إطلع على المزيد .. إسمع المزيد .. إنشر المزيد ..

إطلع على صفحات التواصل الإجتماعي

احصل على أخبار وفيديوهات وصور حصرية - تابعنا هنا.