HYBRID

SEAMLESS FULL TWIN ENGINE (HYBRID) TECHNOLOGY

Since Lexus first introduced Lexus Twin Engine (Hybrid) to the world, we have continued to lead luxury car manufacturers by offering a comprehensive range of Twin Engine (hybrid) vehicles. The 3.5 Liter engine and powerful electric motor work seamlessly alongside each other to provide 340hp, which offer extraordinary sport driving.


POWER CONTROL UNIT

The brain of the Lexus Hybrid Drive, the power control unit constantly optimizes the allocation of power resources – electric, gasoline, or a combination of both. It also manages the process of charging the compact hybrid battery while the vehicle is being driven.


EV (ELECTRIC VEHICLE)-DRIVE MODE

With sufficient battery charge, EV-Drive Mode lets you drive at low speeds using just electric power. EV-Drive Mode is whisper quiet, emissions-free and consumes no fuel. It is suitable for driving in slow-moving traffic or residential areas at night, as well as tunnels or enclosed car parks.

REGENERATIVE BRAKING

When braking or decelerating, kinetic energy which would otherwise be lost as heat is recovered by the high-output generator as electric energy. This is stored in the hybrid battery for later use when driving in EV-Drive Mode or accelerating hard.

Twin Engine (HYBRID) EMBLEM

The Twin Engine (Hybrid) technology is very environmentally friendly, producing low CO2 emissions. Bearing all the quality hallmarks of Lexus, it is a class-leading Full Hybrid luxury sedan.



SEE MORE, HEAR MORE, SHARE MORE

CHECK OUT OUR SOCIAL PAGES

GET EXCLUSIVE NEWS, VIDEOS AND PICTURES – FOLLOW US HERE.

هايبرد

تقنية ثنائية المحرك (هايبرد) المتكاملة المثالية.

تبقى لكزس متقدمة في مجال التكنولوجيا المتطورة ويتجسد ذلك من خلال محرك يعمل عن طريق تقنية "ثنائية المحرك المتكاملة" (هايبرد) والمتطورة حيث يعمل المحرك العادي سعة 3.5 لتراً جنبا إلى جنب مع المولد الكهربائي في توافق تام لينتج قوة حصانية تقدر ب 340 حصان مما يوفر قيادة رياضية إستثنائية.


وحدة التحكم في القدرة

وحدة التحكم في القدرة. وهي بمثابة الدماغ بالنسبة لدفع سيارة لكزس ثنائي المحرك، تعمل باستمرار على تحقيق أفضل تخصيص لمصادر القدرة- الكهربائية أو البنزين، أو مزيج منهما معاً. وهي تقوم أيضاً بإدارة عملية شحن بطارية السيارة صغيرة الحجم أثناء القيادة.


وضع دفع EV ( السيارة الكهربائية)

عند وجود طاقة كافية في البطارية، يتيح لك النظام إمكانية القيادة بسرعات منخفضة باستخدام القدرة الكهربائية فقط. والجدير بالذكر أن وضع دفع السيارة الكهربائية يتميز بهدوء شبه تام وهو لا يتسبب في انبعاث أي غازات عادم ولا يستهلك أي قدر من الوقود وهو ملائم للقيادة عندما تكون حركة المرور بطيئة أو في المناطق السكنية.

الفرملة المتجددة

يتم هدر طاقة حركية على هيئة حرارة عند الضغط على الفرامل أو خفض سرعة السيارة حيث يتم الأستفادة من هذة الطاقة عن طريق استرجاعها كطاقة كهربائية بواسطة المولد ذو القدرة العالية وتخزينها لأستخدامها لاحقا.

شعار سيارات لكزس ثنائية المحرك (هايبرد)

شعار سيارة لكزس ثنائية المحرك (هايبرد) يعبر عن مستوى عالي من الفخامة بخصائص فريدة من نوعها تشمل الهدوء والأداء الأستثنائي.



إطلع على المزيد .. إسمع المزيد .. إنشر المزيد ..

إطلع على صفحات التواصل الإجتماعي

احصل على أخبار وفيديوهات وصور حصرية - تابعنا هنا.