HYBRID TECHNOLOGY - WORLDS FIRST ALL WHEEL DRIVE V8 HYBRID SEDAN

HYBRID EMBLEM

Betting the agship of the Lexus range, the LS hybrid elevates premium luxury to a higher plane, with unique characteristics that include exceptional quietness and environment-friendly

HYBRID SYSTEM INDICATOR

To help support eco-friendly driving which is determined by the combined output of motor and engine, the indicator displays the real time status of the hybrid system in areas that show ‘Charge’, ‘Eco’ and ‘Power’

REGENERATIVE BRAKING

The high-eciency regenerative brake system activates the motor as a generator while decelerating and braking, converting the moving vehicle’s kinetic energy into electric energy and using it to charge the battery.


COMPACT BATTERY

The compact form of the high-output Ni-MH (Nickel- Metal Hydride) battery installed in the luggage compartment, contributes to the ample luggage space. Its excellent cooling performance is boosted

POWER CONTROL UNIT

With excellent inverter output as well as a high-output electric motor with ample capacity for applying the power control unit’s high current to the vehicle’s power, this system delivers quiet powerful acceleration at start-up and instantaneously-responsive linear acceleration at speed.

5.0-LITER V8 ENGINE

Advanced technologies including the innovative D-4S fuel injection system and VVT-iE deliver the performance characteristics betting a premium luxury car, including high output with excellent fuel eciency, quiet operation, and exceptional environmental.



SEE MORE, HEAR MORE, SHARE MORE

CHECK OUT OUR SOCIAL PAGES

GET EXCLUSIVE NEWS, VIDEOS AND PICTURES – FOLLOW US HERE.

السيارة الأولى في العالم يناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي ذو 8 سرعات

شعار ثنائي المحرك

كما يليق بقائد أسطول تشكيلة سيارات لكزس، يرتقي نطام ثنائي المحرك في مركبة LS بالفخامة إلى مستوى أعلى، بخصائص فريدة من نوعها تشمل الهدوء غير العادي و الأداء الرفيق بالبيئة بمعدلات أقل من لانبعاث غاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون.

مؤشر نظام ثنائي المحرك

للمساعدة على دعم القيادة الصديقة للبيئة التي تحددها القدرة الإجمالية للمحركين الكهربائي والميكانيكي ، يعرض المؤشر الحالةالراهنة لنظام ثنائي المحرك في قطاعات تبين تشغيل وضع الشحن Charger أو الوضع البيئي Eco أو وضع القدرة Power.

فرامل مولده للكهرباء.

يقوم نظام الفرامل المولدة للكهرباء ذو الكفاءة العالية بتشغيل الموتور كمولد للتيار الكهربائي اثناء تخفيض السرعة واثناء الفرملة ، محولاً الطاقة الحركية للسيارة المتحركة إلى طاقة كهربائية ويستخدمها لشحن البطارية.


بطارية صغيرة الحجم

الحجم الصغير لبطارية Ni-MH ( نيكل – هايدرابد معدني) ذات قدرة منتجة عالية للمركبة في صندوق الأمتعة بتصميم ذكي يسهم في اتساع حيز الأمتعة، ويعزز أداء تبريدها الممتاز باستعمال الهواء البارد من التبريد الخلفي. وحدة التحكم في القدرة الإجمالية

وحدة التحكم في القدرة

القدرة الإجمالية للمحركين من خلال وحدة التحكم بها تنتج عنها طاقة عالية في الأداء وتعطي وحدة التحكم سيطرة كاملة في الأداء الهاديء منذ بدء الإنطلاق ومتسارعا عند الإستجابة الفورية .

محرك V8 سعة 5 لتر

التقنيات المتطورة ، ومن بينها نظام حقن الوقود D-4S ونظام VVt-iE تعطي خصائص أداء تليق بسيارة فاخرة راقية ، بما في ذلك قدرة الإجمالية للمحركين العالية مع الكفاءة الممتازة في استهلاك الوقود والتشغيل الهاديء والأداء البيئي غير العادي.



إطلع على المزيد .. إسمع المزيد .. إنشر المزيد ..

إطلع على صفحات التواصل الإجتماعي

احصل على أخبار وفيديوهات وصور حصرية - تابعنا هنا.